Leaders 2018-2019

Leaders 2018-2019

Leaders are first-time participants of the program. Throughout Winter and Spring Quarter, resources are provided to expand their leadership capabilities by participating in weekly workshops. Additionally, they are paired with a Mentor to cultivate a unique relationship that offers both personal and professional development. They have the opportunity to work on a Leadership Project of their choosing with the guidance of their Mentor presented at the Spring Celebration of Leadership in May to showcase what they have learned from the program.


Below are the names of the Leaders in the 2018-2019 cohort!!

Amanda Yang

Audrey Ma

Amrit Singh

Binali Edmonds

Caitlin Callegari

Celeste Zeng

Christopher Lam

Brenna Madding

Cristine Andrada

Danny Bui

Dawson Dang

Emily Liu

Emmanuel Cruz

Eric Kim

HoKwon Kim

Ines Sohn

Janet Le

Jennifer Rueda

Katie Rabus

Katie Snell

Kayla Kenyon

Kevin Ko

Kristine Tandoc

Lisi Case

Maria Alvarez

Marium Raza

Martina Khurana

Michelle Pham

Oliver Stamatatos

Rory Murphy

Samyak Jain

Sarah Champ

Sophia Moser

Tiffany Shields

Tiffany Wong

Tommyhil Doan

Tomomi Hamabe

Vianne Tseng

Yazmin Olguin


Not pictured, Clover Li