Leaders 2017-2018


Leaders are first-time participants of the program. Throughout Winter and Spring Quarter, resources are provided to expand their leadership capabilities by participating in weekly workshops. Additionally, they are paired with a Mentor to cultivate a unique relationship that offers both personal and professional development. They have the opportunity to work on a Leadership Project of their choosing with the guidance of their Mentor presented at the Spring Celebration of Leadership in May to showcase what they have learned from the program.


The 2017-2018 cohort of Leaders will be released soon!  If you applied to be a Leader, monitor your email for updates!